Ivy Meadows is the solo moniker of Camilla Padgitt-Coles, also of the psychedelic electronic project Future Shuttle. Zodiac is an expansive listen of blissful and transportive ambient and new age electronics, recorded in sequence and sculpted over time as Camilla closely listened on loop, gazing upward from the floor of her Brooklyn apartment. It was composed as the only musical component of Rachel Day’s Zodiac-themed mailing list which distributed prints, zines and other astrology-themed artwork.

Sonically these tunes cover a spectrum of breathy and otherworldly synthesizers, plucked and strummed autoharp, fuzzy electronics, bowed strings and synthetic bell tones. Zodiac is the perfect mellow accompaniment for a day of mindfulness.

Visual magic by Courtney Bird

Ivy Meadows




Format CS
Catalog Number MG091
Edition 150 + download
Side A

1. Aquarí
2. Peixos
3. Áries
4. Taure
5. Géminis

Side B

1. Cáncer ft. Rachel Day
2. Lleó
3. Verge
4. Balança
5. Escorpí
6. Sagitari
7. Capricorn

Ivy Meadows

Camilla Padgitt-Coles


Mukti Bird
Zeljko McMullen
Steve Rosborough